Mikhail Vasil'evich Kozlov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afanasyev, Valeriy
Shklyaev, Alexander2012

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Kozlov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17516 for the advisor ID.