Roland Lvovich Dobrushin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averintsev, Michael1975
Basis, Vladimir1977
Blagoveschenskii, YuriiSt. Petersburg State University1963
Deza, MichelLomonosov Moscow State University196561
Dyachkov, ArkadyLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Hryniv, OstapLomonosov Moscow State University19953
Kelbert, MarkLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Kozlov, Oleg1977
Nahapetian, Boris197612
Pisarenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Shlosman, Senya1978

According to our current on-line database, Roland Dobrushin has 11 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17505 for the advisor ID.