Christer Oscar Kiselman


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1966 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies in Analytic Functionals and Functions of Exponential Type

Advisor: Lars Hörmander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrahamsson, LeifUppsala Universitet1982
Avelin, JonasUppsala Universitet1997
Bayoumi, AboubakrUppsala Universitet1979
Berg, GunnarUppsala Universitet19792
Borell, ChristerUppsala Universitet19742
Cegrell, UrbanUppsala Universitet197526
Daghighi, AbtinMid Sweden University2014
Einstein-Matthews, StanleyUppsala Universitet19934
Erlandsson, ThomasUppsala Universitet1981
Ernst, ThomasUppsala Universitet2002
Guo, QiUppsala Universitet2004
Halvarsson, StefanUppsala Universitet1996
Ivarsson, BjörnUppsala Universitet2002
Josefson, BengtUppsala Universitet1975
Koné, AdamaUniversité de Bamako2016
Melin, ErikUppsala Universitet2008
Passare, MikaelUppsala Universitet198415
Samieinia, ShivaStockholm University2011
Uscka-Wehlou, HannaUppsala Universitet2009
Wang, XiaoqinUppsala Universitet1990
Weistrand, OlaUppsala Universitet2005

According to our current on-line database, Christer Kiselman has 21 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17486 for the advisor ID.