Jonathan MacDonald Fraser


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 2013 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dimension theory and fractal constructions based on self-affine carpets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Kenneth John Falconer
Advisor 2: Lars Ole Ronnow Olsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banaji, AmlanUniversity of St. Andrews2023
Burrell, StuartUniversity of St. Andrews2021
Chen, HaipengUniversity of St. Andrews and South China University of Technology2020
Howroyd, DouglasUniversity of St. Andrews2020
Lee, LawrenceUniversity of St. Andrews2021
Stuart, LiamUniversity of St. Andrews2023
Yu, HanUniversity of St. Andrews2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Fraser has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174429 for the advisor ID.