Anush Tserunyan


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite generators for countable group actions; Finite index pairs of equivalence relations; Complexity measures for recursive programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Alexander Sotirios Kechris
Advisor 2: Itay Neeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernshteyn, AntonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Bowen, MatthewMcGill University2023
Ihli, DakotaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022
Terlov, GrigoryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2023
Zomback, JennaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022

According to our current on-line database, Anush Tserunyan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174299 for the advisor ID.