Jack Douglas Bryant


Ph.D. Rice University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theorems Relating Convolution and Fourier Series

Advisor: Richard Charles O'Neil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kleiner, Jr., AlexanderTexas A&M University1969
McCabe, ThomasTexas A&M University1972
Peters, BurnisTexas A&M University1973
Singh, KanhayaTexas A&M University1980
Solomon, JimmyTexas A&M University1972

According to our current on-line database, Jack Bryant has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17309 for the advisor ID.