Robert Lemke Oliver


Ph.D. Emory University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in analytic number theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Ken Ono

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedrichsen, MatthewTufts University2022
Keliher, DanielTufts University2022

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lemke Oliver has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172476 for the advisor ID.