Siddhartha Mishra


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 2005 India
Dissertation: Analysis and numerical approximation of conservation laws with discontinuous coefficients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Adi Adimurthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, PratyukshETH Zürich2021
De Ryck, TimETH Zürich2024
Farazmand, MohammadETH Zürich20142
Fjordholm, UlrikETH Zürich20133
Fuchs, RomanETH Zürich2021
Giacomel, LorenzoETH Zürich2023
Grosheintz-Laval, Luc DominicETH Zürich2021
Gurjar, SoumilETH Zürich2023
Hiltebrand, AndreasETH Zürich2014
Janett, GioeleETH Zürich2019
Lanthaler, SamuelETH Zürich2021
Leonardi, FilippoETH Zürich2018
Lye, KjetilETH Zürich2020
Molinaro, RobertoETH Zürich2023
Müller, FabianETH Zürich2017
Pagliantini, CeciliaETH Zürich2016
Parés-Pulido, CarlosETH Zürich2021
Petrella, MarcoETH Zürich2023
Ray, DeepTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017
Rusch, Thorben KonstantinETH Zürich2023
Simonis, StephanKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2023
Sukys, JonasETH Zürich2014
Tokareva, SvetlanaETH Zürich2013

According to our current on-line database, Siddhartha Mishra has 23 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172462 for the advisor ID.