M. L. Gogna

Ph.D. 1969
Dissertation: Analysis of Seismological Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Harold Jeffreys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, RameshKurukshetra University1975
Sharma, Mohan D.1989
Tomar, SushilKurukshetra University199416
Vashishth, AnilKurukshetra University1993

According to our current on-line database, M. Gogna has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171351 for the advisor ID.