David Penneys


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Planar structure for inclusions of finite von Neumann algebras

Advisor 1: Vaughan Frederick Randal Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dell, ZacharyThe Ohio State University2022
Hernandez Palomares, RobertoThe Ohio State University2021
Huston, PeterThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, David Penneys has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171279 for the advisor ID.