Mark-Jan Nederhof


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linguistic Parsing and Program Transformations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster
Advisor 2: Eberhard Bertsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Konitzer, MariusRuhr-Universität Bochum2013
Köpping, SörenRuhr-Universität Bochum2013

According to our current on-line database, Mark-Jan Nederhof has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170837 for the advisor ID.