Emil Lederer

Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1905 Austria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Eugen Böhm von Bawerk

Dr. rer. pol. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Die Pensionsversicherung der Privatangestellten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ludwig Joseph Brentano

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klimpt, WernerRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1936
Marschak, JacobRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19221142

According to our current on-line database, Emil Lederer has 2 students and 1144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170806 for the advisor ID.