Mamed Agaevich Topchibashev

Ph.D. 1948

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali-Zadeh, NamikResearch Computing Center, Pushchino1975
Azizov, SeiranResearch Computing Center, Pushchino1975

According to our current on-line database, Mamed Topchibashev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170604 for the advisor ID.