Marja Kankaanranta


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gavriushenko, MariiaJyväskylän yliopisto2017
Ifinedo, ElohoJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Iqbal, AhmerJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Kenttälä, VeeraJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Moilanen, HannuJyväskylän yliopisto2020
Nousiainen, TuulaJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Wilen, LauriJyväskylän yliopisto2017

According to our current on-line database, Marja Kankaanranta has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170509 for the advisor ID.