Jacob Ponstein


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Matrices in Graph and Network Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Hans Freudenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klein Haneveld, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen198530
Nieuwenhuis, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen19781
Peters, Robbert JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Ponstein has 3 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16976 for the advisor ID.