Zikun Wang

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, Zeng-HuBeijing Normal University19931
Wang, YongjinNankai University19923
Zhang, MeiBeijing Normal University2001

According to our current on-line database, Zikun Wang has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169622 for the advisor ID.