Bradley James Lucier


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dispersive Approximations fro Hyperbolic Conservation Laws

Advisor: Jerry Lloyd Bona

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanco-Silva, FranciscoPurdue University2007
Cleveland, Jr., BennettPurdue University1991
Hong, BumPurdue University1990
Kim, Dai-GyoungPurdue University1994
Lee, NamyongPurdue University1997
Leisner, ChristopherPurdue University2000
Wang, JingyuePurdue University2008

According to our current on-line database, Bradley Lucier has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16917 for the advisor ID.