Mung Chiang


Ph.D. Stanford University 2003 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Thomas Merrill Cover
Advisor 2: Stephen Poythress Boyd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, JiapingPrinceton University2009
Tan, Chee WeiPrinceton University2008

According to our current on-line database, Mung Chiang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168928 for the advisor ID.