Joseph Grifone


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1971 France
Dissertation: Structure presque tangente et connexions non homogènes

Advisor 1: Joseph Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bidabad, BehrozUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III198627
Morvan, Jean-Marie3
Muzsnay, Zoltán1997

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Grifone has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168280 for the advisor ID.