Miklos Santha

Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay France

Advisor 1: Jacques Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazgan, CristinaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Dürr, ChristophUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19972
Sundaram, AarthiNational University of Singapore2017

According to our current on-line database, Miklos Santha has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167889 for the advisor ID.