Richard Joseph Greechie


Ph.D. University of Florida 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orthomodular Lattices

Advisor: David James Foulis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schelp, RichardKansas State University19706
Cammack, LarryKansas State University1971
Schrag, GeraldKansas State University1971
Bernhart, FrankKansas State University1974
Gerelle, CheryllKansas State University1975
Gerelle, EricKansas State University1975
Mikhaeel, NabilaKansas State University1989
Park, EunsoonKansas State University1989
Obeid, MustafaKansas State University1990
Habil, EissaKansas State University1993
Miller, WilliamKansas State University1993
Al-Agha, KhaledKansas State University1996
Ravindran, KuppusamyKansas State University1996
Legan, BruceKansas State University1998
Kaba, IbrahimaLouisiana Tech University2004
Feng, WuLouisiana Tech University2010
Su, JianingLouisiana Tech University2011

According to our current on-line database, Richard Greechie has 17 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1671 for the advisor ID.