Richard Joseph Greechie


Ph.D. University of Florida 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orthomodular Lattices

Advisor: David James Foulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Agha, KhaledKansas State University1996
Bernhart, FrankKansas State University1974
Cammack, LarryKansas State University1971
Feng, WuLouisiana Tech University2010
Gerelle, CheryllKansas State University1975
Gerelle, EricKansas State University1975
Habil, EissaKansas State University1993
Kaba, IbrahimaLouisiana Tech University2004
Legan, BruceKansas State University1998
Mikhaeel, NabilaKansas State University1989
Miller, WilliamKansas State University1993
Obeid, MustafaKansas State University1990
Park, EunsoonKansas State University1989
Ravindran, KuppusamyKansas State University1996
Schelp, RichardKansas State University19706
Schrag, GeraldKansas State University1971
Su, JianingLouisiana Tech University2011

According to our current on-line database, Richard Greechie has 17 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1671 for the advisor ID.