Augustus George Vernon Harcourt

Ph.D. University of Oxford 1858 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Benjamin Collins Brodie II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chattaway, FrederickUniversity of Oxford18913
Conroy, JohnUniversity of Oxford186831
Dixon, HaroldUniversity of Oxford18759

According to our current on-line database, Augustus George Vernon Harcourt has 3 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166950 for the advisor ID.