Alexandr Mikhailovich Zamorzaev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1953 Russia
Dissertation: Generalization of Fedorov Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltag, InochentieKishinev State University1968
Banar', ValentinaKishinev State University1988
Galyarskii, EmilMcGill University1971
Gutsul, IvanKishinev State University1983
Lungu, AlexandruKishinev State University1980
Palistrant, AlexandrKishinev State University1967
Zabolotnyi, PavelKishinev State University

According to our current on-line database, Alexandr Zamorzaev has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166787 for the advisor ID.