Jean Harwell Bevis


Ph.D. University of Florida 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantifiers and Dimension Equivalence Relations on Orthomodular Lattices

Advisor: David James Foulis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Garren, KennethVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1968
Hogan, JohnVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bevis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1667 for the advisor ID.