Jaap Edo Wieringa


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Statistical Process Control for Serially Correlated Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Antonius Gerardus Steerneman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beke, FrankRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
del Enar Ruiz Conde, MariaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Holtrop, NielsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Horváth, CsillaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Kremer, SaraRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Osinga, ErnstRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Peng, ChenmingRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Post, RoelRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Reber, KatrinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013

According to our current on-line database, Jaap Wieringa has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166382 for the advisor ID.