Miguel Ángel Martín Martín


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1986 Spain
Dissertation: Propiedades de proyección de fractales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Pertti Mattila
Advisor 2: Miguel S. J. de Guzman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caniego, Francisco JavierUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid1997
García-Gutiérrez Báez, CarlosUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2010
Montero, EloisaUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2003
Taguas, Francisco JavierUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid1996

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Ángel Martín has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165455 for the advisor ID.