Arthur M. Hobbs


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1971 Canada
Dissertation: Hamiltonian Cycles in Powers of Graphs

Advisor: William Thomas Tutte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kannan, LavanyaTexas A&M University2007
Peterson, DouglasTexas A&M University1977
Shauger, StephenTexas A&M University2001

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Hobbs has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16457 for the advisor ID.