Andrew Bremner


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rational Points on Algebraic Varieties

Advisor: H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarado, AlejandraArizona State University2009
Carrillo, BenjaminArizona State University2019
Cole, GeorgeArizona State University1991
Yest, RobertArizona State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Bremner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16432 for the advisor ID.