Dieter Armbruster


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1985 Germany
Dissertation: On the bifurcation geometry of structurally stable physical systems (in German)

Advisor: Werner Güttinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chidambaram, RamaArizona State University2003
Diaz-Rivera, IvonneArizona State University1997
Gilg, BradyArizona State University2018
Han, Gil-JunArizona State University1996
Jo, Tae-ChangArizona State University2002
Kang, YunArizona State University20086
Kayser, KirkArizona State University2018
LaMarca, MichaelArizona State University2008
Marthaler, DanielArizona State University2002
Thatcher, AndeeArizona State University2014
Wienke, MatthewArizona State University2015
Young, JonathanArizona State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Armbruster has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16430 for the advisor ID.