Lawrence E. Thomas

Ph.D. Yale University 1970 UnitedStates

Advisor: Dieter Rudolf Brill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bley, GonzaloUniversity of Virginia2016
Caliceti, EmanuelaUniversity of Virginia1983
Carley, HollyUniversity of Virginia2004
Crafter, EricUniversity of Virginia1996
Kirkwood, JamesUniversity of Virginia1982
Sontz, StephenUniversity of Virginia19942
Villegas-Blas, CarlosUniversity of Virginia19962
Wang, YaoUniversity of Virginia2008
Wassell, StephenUniversity of Virginia1990
Yin, ZhongUniversity of Virginia1985

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Thomas has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16265 for the advisor ID.