Manuel Abad


Dr. Universidad Nacional del Sur 1987 Argentina
Dissertation: Estructuras cíclica y monádica de un álgebra de Łukasiewicz $n$-valente

Advisor 1: Rafael Panzone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cimadamore, CeciliaUniversidad Nacional del Sur2011
Cornejo, JuanUniversidad Nacional del Sur2011
Díaz Varela, JoséUniversidad Nacional del Sur19974
Rueda, LauraUniversidad Nacional del Sur2000
Zander, MartaUniversidad Nacional del Sur2004

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Abad has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160178 for the advisor ID.