Hermann Emil Fischer

Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1874 France

Advisor 1: Johann Friedrich Wilhelm Adolf von Baeyer


Diels, OttoUniversität Berlin18991

According to our current on-line database, Hermann Fischer has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159714 for the advisor ID.