Serikzhan Agybaevich Badaev


Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences Novosibirsk State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: Upper Semilattices of Computable Numberings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Yuri L. Ershov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abeshev, KuanyshAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2014
Bakibayev, TimurRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2010
Mustafa, ManatAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2012
Tussupov, JamalbekNovosibirsk State University and Al-Farabi Kazakh National University20075

According to our current on-line database, Serikzhan Badaev has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159469 for the advisor ID.