Eduard Prugovecki


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagnon, ReneUniversity of Toronto1983
Warlow, J. ScottUniversity of Toronto1993
Zorbas, JohnUniversity of Toronto1974

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Prugovecki has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15859 for the advisor ID.