Ranjan Ganguly


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ferrofluid Transport Analysis for Thermal, Biomedical and MEMS Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Ishwar K. Puri

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Banerjee, MoloyJadavpur University2010
Modak, NipuJadavpur University2011
Banerjee, SumantaJadavpur University2012
Ray, TapanJadavpur University2012
Bhattacharyya, SoumyaJadavpur University2016
Ghosh, RitwickJadavpur University2020

According to our current on-line database, Ranjan Ganguly has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158527 for the advisor ID.