Adolf B. Kratzer

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Bandenspektren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arens, EduardWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1944
Blume, JohannesWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1934
Hermes, HansWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1938478

According to our current on-line database, Adolf Kratzer has 3 students and 481 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158116 for the advisor ID.