Javier de Lucas Araujo


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 2009 Spain
Dissertation: Lie systems and applications to Quantum Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: José Fernando Cariñena

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sardón Muñoz, CristinaUniversidad de Salamanca2015
Wysocki, DanielUniwersytet Warszawski2023

According to our current on-line database, Javier de Lucas Araujo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157464 for the advisor ID.