György Hajós


Ph.D. Technical University of Budapest 1938 Hungary
Dissertation: Über einfache und mehrfache Bedeckung der 'n'-dimensionalen Raumen mit einem Würfelgitter
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farkas, MiklósHungarian Academy of Sciences19576
Gyarmathi, LászlóTechnical University of Budapest19504

According to our current on-line database, György Hajós has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157120 for the advisor ID.