Hernán Henríquez


Ph.D. Universidade Estadual de Campinas 1983 Brazil
Dissertation: Controlabilidad de Sistemas Distribuidos

Advisor 1: Antonio Kumpera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade, FilipeUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2016
Caicedo, AlejandroUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2011
Gallegos, ClaudioUniversidad de Santiago de Chile2019

According to our current on-line database, Hernán Henríquez has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155875 for the advisor ID.