Saurabh Amin


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Cyber Security for Networked Control Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Alexandre M. Bayen
Advisor 2: S. Shankar (Sosale Shankara) Sastry

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jin, LiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Dahan, MathieuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Saurabh Amin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154081 for the advisor ID.