Clifford G. Shull

Ph.D. New York University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Research on EDS (Electron Double Scattering) which was considered a test on whether electrons have spin
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard T. Cox
Advisor 2: Frank Myers
Advisor 3: Robert DeWitt Huntoon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mook, H. A.Harvard University1965
Moscinski, JacekInstitute of Nuclear Research, Warsaw196850

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Shull has 2 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153344 for the advisor ID.