Pincus Mendelson

Ph.D. Princeton University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Isolated Singularities of Differential Equations with One Zero Characterisitc Root

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz


Blackmore, DenisPolytechnic University197111

According to our current on-line database, Pincus Mendelson has 1 student and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15300 for the advisor ID.