Ian Grojnowski


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Character Sheaves on Symmetric Spaces

Advisor: George (Gheorghe) Lusztig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costello, KevinUniversity of Cambridge20038
Holstein, JulianUniversity of Cambridge2014
Mann, ElizabethUniversity of Oxford2003
Vazirani, MonicaUniversity of California, Berkeley19991

According to our current on-line database, Ian Grojnowski has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15224 for the advisor ID.