Véronique Benzaken

Ph.D. 1990
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Claude Delobel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dumbravă, Ştefania-GabrielaUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Khemiri, WaelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Kim, NguyenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Miachon, CédricUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006

According to our current on-line database, Véronique Benzaken has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152232 for the advisor ID.