Yuriy Petrovich Solovyov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor 1: Alexander S. Mishchenko


Zoller, VilmosLomonosov Moscow State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Yuriy Solovyov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152167 for the advisor ID.