Marinus M.J. (Rinus) Plasmeijer

Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Input Tools -- a languag emodel for interaction and process communication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achten, PeterKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Alimarine, ArtemRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
de Mol, MaartenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Jansen, Jan MartinRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20101
Kesseler, MarcoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Koopman, PieterKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19903
Lijnse, BasRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Meijer, HansKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198650
Nöcker, EricKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1994
Serrarens, PascalKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2001
Smetsers, SjaakRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19935
van Bakel, SteffenKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19935
van Eekelen, MarkoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198813
van Weelden, ArjenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2007

According to our current on-line database, Marinus Plasmeijer has 14 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152157 for the advisor ID.