Feng Luo


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Triangulations in Conformally Flat Geometry

Advisor: Michael Hartley Freedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chien, EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Guo, RenRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Huynh, AndyRutgers University, New Brunswick2022
Kling, DanielRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Liu, YiRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Pal, SusovanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Patel, PriyamRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Yang, TianRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Zhu, XiaopingRutgers University, New Brunswick2022

According to our current on-line database, Feng Luo has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15117 for the advisor ID.