Jacob Fox


Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ramsey Numbers

Advisor 1: Benjamin Sudakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grinshpun, AndreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
He, XiaoyuStanford University2021
Lovász, LászlóMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Luo, SammyStanford University2023
Sauermann, LisaStanford University2019
Wei, FanStanford University2019
Zhao, YufeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20153

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Fox has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151144 for the advisor ID.