David Abramovich Kirzhnits


Ph.D. Lebedev Institute of Physics 1957 Russia
Dissertation: On Statistical Many-particle Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Vitaly Lazarevich Ginzburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Linde, AndreiLebedev Institute of Physics19751
Lozovik, YuriiLebedev Institute of Physics19741
Pen'kov, FeodorLebedev Institute of Physics19841
Takibayev, NurgaliLebedev Institute of Physics1977

According to our current on-line database, David Kirzhnits has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150831 for the advisor ID.